Firm Analyst Email
J.P. Morgan Judah Sokel Judah.Sokel@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Toni Kaplan toni.kaplan@morganstanley.com
Oppenheimer Ian Zaffino Ian.zaffino@opco.com
RW Baird Andrew Wittmann awittmann@rwbaird.com
William Blair Tim Mulrooney tmulrooney@williamblair.com
Buckingham Research Group James Clement jclement@buckresearch.com
Stifel Michael Hoffman mehoffman@stifel.com
Goldman Sachs George Tong george.tong@gs.com
RBC Seth Weber seth.weber@rbccm.com
BAML Gary Bisbee gary.bisbee@bofa.com
Jeffries Mario Cortellacci mcortellacci@jeffries.com